Just go to your My Account page and choose the System Messages tab. There you will find options to leave messages system-wide, or just for particular pages, projects or users. Very useful!
You can close these messages by clicking the X in their top right corner, and if you are the account holder, you can re-enable them from within the System Messages tab.
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment